Team

WIR SIND EIN KOMPETENTES UND HOCHMOTIVIERTES TEAM

Anna-Katharina Haupenthal

Konstrukteurin

a.haupenthal@wh-p.ch

M.Sc., M.Arch. Aurélien Beck

Ingenieur

a.beck@wh-p.ch

BSC FHNW Christian Compare

Ingenieur

c.compare@wh-p.ch

Constanze Riehle

Praktikantin

prakt@wh-p.ch

M.Eng. Denis Gissler

Ingenieur

d.gissler@wh-p.ch

M.Sc. Felix Rumpf

Ingenieur

f.rumpf@wh-p.ch

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Fiorentina Ademi

Ingenieurin

f.ademi@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Giuseppe Morlino

Ingenieur, Teamleiter

g.morlino@wh-p.ch

Hüseyin Dogan

Konstrukteur

h.dogan@wh-p.ch

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Jan Evers

Ingenieur

j.evers@wh-p.ch

BSC HES-SO Jessica Villani

Ingenieurin

j.villani@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.S. SIA Lars Keim

Geschäftsführer

l.keim@wh-p.ch

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. SIA Martin Stumpf

Geschäftsführer

m.stumpf@wh-p.ch

Matthew Owens

BIM-Manager, Konstrukteur

m.owens@wh-p.ch

Meran Hassan

Konstrukteur

m.hassan@wh-p.ch

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Sandra Vecchi

Ingenieurin

s.vecchi@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Andreas Ginter

Ingenieur, Teamleiter

a.ginter@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernhard Rummel

Prokurist, Gesellschafter

b.rummel@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Christian Sippel

Ingenieur

c.sippel@wh-p.de

Claudia Reuß

Bautechnikerin

c.reuss@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Constanze Resch

Ingenieurin

c.resch@wh-p.de

Dr.-Ing. Constanze Röhm

Ingenieurin

c.roehm@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Abrell

Ingenieur

d.abrell@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Daria Breede

Ingenieurin

d.breede@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Davit Sarishvili

Ingenieur

d.sarishvili@wh-p.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietger Weischede

Berater

d.weischede@wh-p.de

Finn Lessig

Praktikant

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Florian Kaim

Ingenieur

f.kaim@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Frithjof Korn

Ingenieur, Teamleiter

f.korn@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Gerhard Olivier

Ingenieur

g.olivier@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Helen Schweickhardt

Ingenieurin

h.schweickhardt@wh-p.de

Isabella Zerbe

Buchhaltung

i.zerbe@wh-p.de

Jana Giese

Buchhaltung

j.giese@wh-p.de

Jasmin Scholten

Sekretariat

j.scholten@wh-p.de

Johannes Lewedey

Praktikant

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Jonas Bott

Ingenieur

j.bott@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Julian Rödiger

Ingenieur

j.roediger@wh-p.de

Jürgen Saam

Bautechniker, BIM-Koordinator

j.saam@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Zweigart

Prokurist, Gesellschafter

k.zweigart@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held

Geschäftsführer, Prüfingenieur

k.held@wh-p.de

Kevin Füssel

Auszubildender

k.fuessel@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Kilian Madeja

Ingenieur

k.madeja@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Lukas Mütze

Ingenieur

l.muetze@wh-p.de

Madlin Günther

Buchhaltung

m.guenther@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Eng. Marie Celestin

Ingenieurin

m.celestin@wh-p.de

Dr. Techn. Matthias Zeiml

Niederlassungsleiter Berlin, Gesellschafter

m.zeiml@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Max Daub

Ingenieur, Teamleiter

m.daub@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Melanie Hauber

Ingenieurin

m.hauber@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hahn

Ingenieur

m.hahn@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Mihovil Munitic

Ingenieur

m.munitic@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Moritz Träger

Ingenieur

m.traeger@wh-p.de

Paul Rehaag

Werkstudent

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Philipp Heinerich

Ingenieur

p.heinerich@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Philipp Neumann

Ingenieur

p.neumann@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer Daburger

Ingenieur, Teamleiter

r.daburger@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Robert Buffler

Ingenieur

r.buffler@wh-p.de

Selma Haddouchi

Praktikantin

Studi-ber@wh-p.de

Till Graupner

Praktikant

Studi-ber@wh-p.de