Team

We are a team of highly motivated professionals

Beate Knobloch

Technical designer

b.knobloch@wh-p.ch

Florian Kaim

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Giuseppe Morlino

Engineer

g.morlino@wh-p.ch

Katharina Ziegler

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.S. SIA Lars Keim

Engineer

l.keim@wh-p.ch

M.Sc. Marc Reinhardt

Engineer

m.reinhardt@wh-p.ch

B.Eng. Martin Schulz

Engineer

m.schulz@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. TU/SIA Martin Stumpf

Partner

m.stumpf@wh-p.ch

M. Sc. (ETH) Matthias von Gunten

Engineer

m.vongunten@wh-p.ch

Nils Diesslin

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Renate Kalmbach

Engineer, Site engineering

r.kalmbach@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roman Köppli

Engineer

r.koeppli@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (TH) Wolfgang Herrmann

Engineer

w.herrmann@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Andreas Ginter

Engineer

a.ginter@wh-p.de

Anne Kucera

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.de

Benjamin Röhm

Accounting

b.roehm@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernhard Rummel

Principal

b.rummel@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Lerner

Engineer

b.lerner@wh-p.de

Claudia Reuß

Technical designer

c.reuss@wh-p.de

Dr.-Ing. Constanze Röhm

Engineer

c.roehm@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Abrell

Engineer

d.abrell@wh-p.de

Daniel Kotz

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.de

Daniel Straub

Technical designer

d.straub@wh-p.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietger Weischede

Consultant

d.weischede@wh-p.de

Edith Opitz

Technical designer

e.opitz@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Arch. Elena Volkmann

Architect, Public Relations

e.volkmann@wh-p.de

Fabian Baur

Technical Designer

f.baur@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Franziska Mahler

Engineer

f.mahler@wh-p.de

Frithjof Korn

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gebhard Palmer

Principal, energy consultant

g.palmer@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Jana Pavlovic

Engineer

j.pavlovic@wh-p.de

Jasmin Scholten

Administration

j.scholten@wh-p.de

Joachim Vöhringer

Partner wh-v Konstruktionen

j.voehringer@wh-v.de

Josefina Knill

Accounting

j.knill@wh-p.de

Jürgen Saam

Technical designer, BIM Coordinator

j.saam@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Zweigart

Principal

k.zweigart@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held

Partner, Certified checking engineer

k.held@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lena Stork

Engineer

l.stork@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Scholz

Engineer, DGNB Reg. Professional

m.scholz@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. TU/SIA Martin Stumpf

Partner

m.stumpf@wh-p.ch

Martina Reuschlen

Administration

m.reuschlen@wh-p.de

Matthew Owens

Technical designer wh-v Konstruktionen

m.owens@wh-v.de

M. Eng. Max Daub

Engineer

m.daub@wh-p.de

Mia-Lotta von Werder

Apprentice

m.vonwerder@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Michael Nowicki

Engineer

m.nowicki@wh-p.de

Nadine Köhler

Technical designer

n.koehler@wh-p.de

Olesja Martin

Technical designer

o.martin@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Philip Weinheimer

Engineer

p.weinheimer@wh-p.de

Philipp Sauter

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Ramiro Murillo

Engineer

r.murillo@wh-p.de

Sarah Dirahoui

Administration

s.dirahoui@wh-p.de

Simon Wiertz

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Stefan Spreng

Engineer

s.spreng@wh-p.de

Steven Wesley

Technical designer, business economist

s.wesley@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Wörner

Principal

s.woerner@wh-p.de

Tamara Schäfer

Intern

hiwi@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Dittmann

Engineer

t.dittmann@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Todor Velikov

Engineer

t.velikov@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Verena Braunger

Principal, Quality Management

v.braunger@wh-p.de

Yasmin Al-Chaarawi

Technical designer wh-v Konstruktionen

y.al-chaarawi@wh-v.de

Up